Sarah Gibbons, BS, CNMT, NMTCB(CT)
Indiana University Health Bedford Hospital
Bedford, IN
Lyndsi M. Hay, CNMT, RT(N)
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Chicago, IL
 Tucic Secretary
Margaret (Susan) Tucic, MA, CNMT
Edward Hospital
Naperville, IL
Ann Voslar, CNMT, MHA/Ed, BS
Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital
Milwaukee, WI
Ed Melvin Photo 3-6-10 Immediate Past President
Edward A. Melvin, CNMT
OSF Holy Family Hospital
Monmouth, IL
 Timpe Headshot National Council Delegate
James Timpe, MS, RT (N)(MR)
St. John’s Hospital
Springfield, IL
 N McDonald Technologists Elected to CCSNMMI Board of Governors
Nancy McDonald, MS, CNMT
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Chicago, IL
Buehner Tina M. Buehner, MS, CNMT, RT(N)(CT)
Gottlieb Memorial Hospital
Melrose Park, IL
Derek E. Fuerbringer, CNMT, BS
University of Wisconsin Hospital & Clinics
Madison, WI
Rebecca A. Sajdak, BA, CNMT, RT(N), FSNMTS
Loyola University Medical Center
Maywood, IL